Library Board of Trustees


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Library
    3009 Center St.
    Deer Park, TX 77536


  • Penny Henson
  • Linda McHone
  • Pat Adams (Chair)
  • Jo Elaine Key
  • Paulette Lawther
  • Lois Malone
  • Brenda Spencer (Vice Chair)


The Library Board of Trustees consists of seven members and formulates rules and regulations, subject to approval by the City Council, in the orderly use and operation of the city's library facilities.